NAHC 2020 Host Committee


Morley Watson

Chair

chair@nahc2020.com


Ken Thomas

Co-Chair / Open-Close

co-chair@nahc2020.com


Kelsey Dayler

Aboriginal Sport Circle

ascprogrameventcoord@nahc2020.com


Jeff Spencer

ASC Hockey Committee Chair

aschockeycommchair@nahc2020.com


Tyson Brinkworth

Facilities

facilitiescoordinator@nahc2020.com


Leanne Winter

Facilities

facilitiesonsitemanager@nahc2020.com


April Tipewan

Transportation

transportation@nahc2020.com


Cheryl Thomas

Accommodations

accommodations@nahc2020.com


Keith Pratt

Culture

culture@nahc2020.com


Jim Pratt

Security

security@nahc2020.com


Tanya Whitebear-Desjarlais

Medical

medical@nahc2020.com


Trent Cey

Officials

officials@nahc2020.com


Dawn Villeneuve

Volunteers

volunteers@nahc2020.com


Derek Villeneuve

Sponsorship

sponsorship@nahc2020.com


Shelley Mike

Communications

communications@nahc2020.com


Jeannie Pewapisconias

Banquet

banquet@nahc2020.com


Todd Isbister

Website Admin

admin@nahc2020.com


2020 NAHC Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started